2013 U.S. INTERCOLLEGIATE



Stanford Men's Golf



Welcome to the 45th annual U.S. Intercollegiate Golf Tournament at Stanford University! We are honored to serve as the host of this prestigious tournament, and we hope that all those in attendance have a wonderful experience. Stanford Athletics is committed to providing a positive environment for its studentathletes and those teams with whom we engage in competition. The Stanford Golf Course is considered to be one of the finest collegiate courses in the entire country and we are hopeful that our facility will provide an excellent venue for the tournament participants to showcase their talents. We hope you enjoy your time on "The Farm." Thank you for your support of NCAA and Pac-12 Golf!

> Sincerely, **Bernard Muir** Jaquish and Kenniger Director of Athletics

Lamar University Northwestern University Pepperdine University Saint Mary's College of California San Jose State University Stanford University Texas Christian University University of California, Davis University of Colorado University of Hawaii, Hilo University of Iowa University of Minnesota University of Nevada University of Oregon University of San Diego State University of San Francisco University of Southern California







#13USCollegeGolf

Teams | Schedule

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

12:30 p.m.	Practice Round: Shotgun
6:00 p.m.	Team Banquet

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Round 1: Double tee start 8:00 a.m. Holes #1 and #10

Friday, March 29, 2013

8:00 a.m. Round 1: Double tee start Holes #1 and #10

Saturday, March 30, 2013

8:00 a.m. Round 1: Double tee start Holes #1 and #10

Location: Stanford Golf Course



17	m	0	T 1· · 1 1	T	0
Year	Team	Score	Individual	Team	Score
1968	Stanford	881	Sandy Adelman	Stanford	214
1969	USC	896	Gary Sanders	USC	219
1970	Stanford	872	Gary Vanier	Stanford	215
1971	Stanford	885	Tom Watson	Stanford	212
1972	Stanford	890	Rex Caldwell	San Fernando	216
1973	Stanford	897	Conrad Nilmeier	Stanford	220
1974	Stanford	877	Dave Baskins	Stanford	214
1975	Stanford	873	Mark Lye	SJSU	214
1976	San Jose State	870	Mike Peck	Stanford	N/A
1977	San Diego State	887	Gary Simoni	UCLA	N/A
1978	San Diego State	882	Chuck White	San Diego State	210
1979	UCLA	873	Lenny Clements	UCLA	210
1980	Stanford	1092	Scott Williams	Seattle	213
1981	No Event				
1982	UCLA	1089	Corey Pavin	UCLA	211
1983	Stanford	1101	Sam Randolph	USC	211
1984	USC	1094	Sam Randolph	USC	209
1985	UCLA	1069	Duffy Waldorf	UCLA	199
1986	USC	1124	Steve Fisher	UNLV	219
1987 Spring	USC	1101	Billy Mayfair	ASU	206
1987 Fall	Arizona	1080	Kevin Leach	UCLA	206
1988	Fresno State	875	Dennis Postlewait	Miami	210
1989	Stanford	1106	Dennis Postlewait	Miami	214
1990	Rice	889	Mike Milliken	Stanford	209
1991	Arizona	861	David Berganio	Arizona	209
1992	Arizona	843	Manny Zerman	Arizona	207
1993	Oregon	862	Kevin Lamair	Oregon State	211
1994	Arizona State	859	Todd Dempsey	ASU	210
1995	Stanford	853	Casey Martin	Stanford	206
1996	Fresno State	870	Joel Kriebel	Stanford	211
1997	USC	851	Joel Kriebel	Stanford	208
1998	UCLA	877	Rich Barcelo	Nevada	214
1999	BYU	852	Michael Beard	Pepperdine	205
2000	California	855	Han Lee	California	201
2001	Arizona	873	Chris Nallen	Arizona	206
2002	USC	848	Phil Rowe	Stanford	205
2003	UCLA	840	Mark Warman	San Diego State	206
2004	UCLA	838	Aaron Goldberg	San Diego State	205
2005	USC	846	Pat Moore	ASU	208
2005	UCLA	578	Rob Grube	Stanford	135
2007	Stanford	838	Rob Grube	Stanford	202
2007	USC	828	Rory Hie	USC	202
2008	Washington	804	Nick Taylor	Washington	198
2009	-	839	Daniel Miernicki	Oregon	202
2010	Oregon No Event				202
2011 2012		841	Daniel Miernicki	Oragon	204
2012 2013	Oregon Which team will l			Oregon	204
2013			Who will be the champion?		